Editorial Board

Row

First Name & Last Name

Degree

Affiliation

email

1

Dr Mohamad Shekari

Associate Professor

Research Center for Cellular and Molecular Medicine, Department of Research and Technology, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran

m.shekari@hums.ac.ir

2

Dr Sead Hamid Mousavi

Associate Professor

Department of Education, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran

H_mousavi@med.mui.ac.ir

3

Dr Abdol Azim Nejati

Associate Professor

Department of Genetics, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran

azimnejate@yahoo.com

4

Dr Shahram Zare

Professor

Department of Community Medicine, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran

shzare@hums.ac.ir

5

Dr Hosean Farshidi

Associate Professor

Hormozgan Cardiovascular Research Center, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran

hfarshidi6@gmail.com

6

Dr Mino Rejayi

Professor

Hormozgan Fertility and Infertility Research Center, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran

Rajaei_minoo@yahoo.com

7

Dr  Teamur Aghamolaei

Professor

Social Determinants in Health Promotion Research Center, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran

taghamolaei@hums.ac.ir

8

Dr Sedighe Javadpur

Associate Professor

Research center for molecular medicine ,Department of Research and Technology, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran

sedigheh.javadpour@yahoo.com

9

Dr Sead Kamran Soltani Arabshahi

Professor

Department of Medical Education, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran , Iran

soltarab34@gmail.com

10

Dr Jalil Koohpayehzadeh

Associate Professor

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Atlanta, United States

jkuhpayeh@yahoo.com

11

Dr Mitra Amini

Professor

Educational Development Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences Shiraz, Iran

Aminim@pearl.sums.ac.ir

12

Dr Javad Kojuri

Professor

Department of Cardiology, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

kojurij@yahoo.com

13

Dr Hashem Jarineshin

Assistant Professor

Anesthesiology, Critical Care and Pain Management Research Center, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran

hjarineshin@yahoo.com

14

Dr Naderh Naderi

Associate Professor

Research center for molecular medicine ,Department of Research and Technology, Hormozgan university of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran

mshhnadereh@yahoo.com

15

Dr Elham Boshehri

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Health,Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran

elhamboushehri@yahoo.com

16

Dr Marzieh Nikparvar

Associate Professor

Cardiovascular Research Center, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran

marzieh_nikparvar@yahoo.com

17

Dr Samireh Abedini

Instructor

Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran

samireha@gmail.com

18

Dr Mohamadreza Ahanchian

Associate Professor

Department of Education, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran

Ahanchi8@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir

19

Dr Hamidreza Reza Alizadeh-otaghvar

Associate Professor

Core Facilities, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Drhralizade@yahoo.com

20

Dr Leila  Mosallanejad

Assistant professor

Mental health nursing department , Research Center for Social Determinants of Health, Jahrom University of Medical Science, Jahrom, Iran

Mossla_1@yahoo.com

21

Dr Hamid Reza Baradaran

Professor

Medical Education & Development Centre, Department of Epidemiology, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

http://baradaran.hr@iums.ac.ir

22

Dr Farzaneh Zolala

Associate Professor

Epidemiology,Health school, Kerman University of Medical Sciences,Kerman, Iran

zolalafarzaneh@gmail.com

23

Dr Omid Safa

Associate Professor

Department of Pathobiology, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences , Bandar Abbas, Iran

osafa@hums.ac.ir

24

Dr Ehsan Mohammadi

Post-Doc

Statistical Cybermetrics Research Group, University of Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

ehsan@northwestern.edu

25

Dr.Akram hashemi

Assistant Professor

IHCS,Tehran, Iran

Dr.akramhashemi@yahoo.com

26

Dr Shahla Abdollahi-Roodsaz

Assistant Professor

Department of Medicine , Nijmegen Medical Centre, Department of Experimental Rheumatology, Radboud University, Nijmegen, Netherlands

shahla.abdollahi-roodsaz@radboudumc.nl

27

Dr Alireza Monajemi

Assistant Professor

IHCS,Tehran, Iran

monajemi@ihcs.ac.ir

28

Dr soleiman.ahmady

Associate Professor

IHCS,Tehran, Iran

Soleiman.ahmady@gmail.com


View: 563 Time(s)   |   Print: 70 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Development Strategies in Medical Education

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb
Creative Commons License